Official Website of Brunei Darussalam National Olympic Council
Brunei Ten-Pin Bowling Congress names new exco members
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
The Brunei Darussalam Ten-Pin Bowling Congress new executive committee members. – HAMIDAH ISMAIL

THE Brunei Darussalam Ten-Pin Bowling Congress selected new executive committee members following its Annual General Meeting (AGM) at the Wafa Hotel and Apartment, Annajat Complex yesterday.

Yang Amat Mulia Pengiran Anak Abdul Badee’ bin Pengiran Kerma Raja Pengiran Haji Kamarulzaman was elected as the new President for the term 2018-2020.

The association’s new Vice President I Pengiran Md Rudisofy bin Pengiran Haji Tajuddin hoped the executive committee members will be committed and sincere in carrying out their tasks for the benefit of the association.

The president, in his speech, said the election was also aimed to prepare the association for the upcoming Brunei Darussalam National Games (SKBD), Sukma Games and next year’s Southeast Asian Games.

The new executive committee members are Dr Sannay bin Haji Mohamad as Vice President II; Haji Bakar bin Haji Ahmad as Secretary General; Haji Yakob bin Haji Abu Bakar as Vice Secretary General; Nazdeny Ardian bin Haji Johan as Treasurer and Pengiran Md Nasrul Rahman bin Pengiran Haji Mohd Salleh as Vice Treasurer.

Also present at the AGM was a representative from the Youth and Sports Department at the Ministry of Culture, Youth and Sports Hasnan bin Harith.

Courtesy from Borneo Bulletin